Reviews

Please Add Your Review

Email is not published
Check to approve saving of testimonial data



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?

 

Company : Kensington IT formerly Thrapston Computer Repair Service
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 188 votes , 189 reviews
18th December 2018 Little Addington
Prompt and Efficient  

Although I knew what was wrong with my laptop and all the materials need to repair it time was against me. Simon got the job done within a few hours and now I'm back up and running and have had no issues since.
Prompt, friendly and informative, would use again, although I hope that isn't necessary, but I know who to call first !

18th December 2018 Oundle
Fix to screen of my laptop  

The problem was correctly diagnosed and I had a new screen fitted by Kensington IT. Good service.

27th November 2018
All  

Great service and communication. Computer ran really smoothly and still is. Thank you

23rd November 2018 Titchmarsh
Fast and Efficient  

I had 2 laptops that were in desperate need of help! Simon was able to diagnose the problems with each, present solutions and carry out the repair in a very timely fashion and at a very acceptable price. Communication was excellent, clear and frequent. I have no hesitation in recommending Kensington IT! Thank you.

21st November 2018 Thrapston
Laptop virus removed  

Excellent service and friendly, personable staff. Kyne cleaned and removed virus installed by hackers on my laptop. Very reassured by all the extra advice , help and assistance I was given with additional devices too. Many thanks and would definitely use Kensington It again.

9th November 2018 Brigstock, Northants
Excellent service  

Great service - efficient, professional and personable. Completed my MAC service promptly and I appreciated the online after support too.

31st October 2018 Barnwell
Computer repair  

Many thanks for your help yesterday. Kyne received me well and promptly resolved my computer problem. I will certainly recommend you. Best wishes, and thanks again.Rex

31st October 2018 Corby
MacBook Pro Diagnostic and repair  

Fantastic and speedy service. Kyne explained what he was going to do, then updated me following the diagnostics to explain the options. The repair to my MacBook pro was the following day and I collected it before midday. Thanks would highly recommend.

30th October 2018
All  

I thought that my relationship with my laptop had come to a final - and for me painful - end. That was until Kensington IT took charge of it and not only rescued it but made it more efficient and responsive. The service is excellent. The potential costs were clearly outlined from the start and I was kept informed of what was happening throughout the process. Service this friendly and efficient is sadly rare these days.

30th October 2018 Woodford
Great and honest service  

The team worked really hard to revive my iMac, and gave good advice to keep it in good shape moving forwards. Thanks again. Would definitely recommend.