Reviews

Please Add Your Review

Email is not published
Check to approve saving of testimonial data



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?

 

Company : Kensington IT formerly Thrapston Computer Repair Service
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 186 votes , 187 reviews
27th November 2018
All  

Great service and communication. Computer ran really smoothly and still is. Thank you

23rd November 2018 Titchmarsh
Fast and Efficient  

I had 2 laptops that were in desperate need of help! Simon was able to diagnose the problems with each, present solutions and carry out the repair in a very timely fashion and at a very acceptable price. Communication was excellent, clear and frequent. I have no hesitation in recommending Kensington IT! Thank you.

21st November 2018 Thrapston
Laptop virus removed  

Excellent service and friendly, personable staff. Kyne cleaned and removed virus installed by hackers on my laptop. Very reassured by all the extra advice , help and assistance I was given with additional devices too. Many thanks and would definitely use Kensington It again.

9th November 2018 Brigstock, Northants
Excellent service  

Great service - efficient, professional and personable. Completed my MAC service promptly and I appreciated the online after support too.

31st October 2018 Barnwell
Computer repair  

Many thanks for your help yesterday. Kyne received me well and promptly resolved my computer problem. I will certainly recommend you. Best wishes, and thanks again.Rex

31st October 2018 Corby
MacBook Pro Diagnostic and repair  

Fantastic and speedy service. Kyne explained what he was going to do, then updated me following the diagnostics to explain the options. The repair to my MacBook pro was the following day and I collected it before midday. Thanks would highly recommend.

30th October 2018
All  

I thought that my relationship with my laptop had come to a final - and for me painful - end. That was until Kensington IT took charge of it and not only rescued it but made it more efficient and responsive. The service is excellent. The potential costs were clearly outlined from the start and I was kept informed of what was happening throughout the process. Service this friendly and efficient is sadly rare these days.

30th October 2018 Woodford
Great and honest service  

The team worked really hard to revive my iMac, and gave good advice to keep it in good shape moving forwards. Thanks again. Would definitely recommend.

30th October 2018 Rushden
Excellent service  

I would strongly recommend Simon and his team for their knowledge advice and service.

14th October 2018 Thrapston
Great Service  

I had a problem with the WIFI on my desktop. From dropping it off the problem was fixed within 24 hours and it was ready to pick up again. In the meantime I received a phone call explaining what the cost would be before the work was carried out. Very friendly and efficient service with reasonable prices. Would definitely use again if needed.