Reviews

Please Add Your Review

Email is not published
Check to approve saving of testimonial data



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?

 

Company : Kensington IT formerly Thrapston Computer Repair Service
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 196 votes , 197 reviews
28th March 2019 Raunds
All  

Great service from Simon. Quickly solved my issues and even avilible on a Saturday.
Be very happy to recommend if you ever have problems

22nd March 2019 Thrapston
Excellent  

Thank you Simon for restoring my computer. I highly recommend Kensington IT; all very straightforward, good communication, very professional and trustworthy. I am one very pleased customer.

13th March 2019 Raunds
All  

Excellent service everything working fine now,system much faster and no problems.will use you again if needed.Thankyou again.

13th March 2019 Raunds
All  

Excellent service everything working fine now,system much faster and no problems.will use you again if needed.Thankyou again.

14th February 2019 Woodford
Very efficient service  

Simon was very honest and efficient when I asked him to look at my two laptops .
I would be happy to recommend this service to anyone locally
Mick

5th February 2019 East Northants
Gold Standard  

Great service, used them twice to great success. Recommended to friends and family with good feedback. Gold partner with top tech companies and therefore can access the latest and all knowledge centres to resolve your issue. Nice customer service too.

28th January 2019 Barnwell
All  

Thanks for your contact. Yes my computer is fine since my visit to to you some three months ago. Thanks again for the prompt and efficient action which sorted out the gremlins! Best wishes and happy new year.rex

24th January 2019 Wellingborough
Great IT support  

I didn’t realise how inefficient my computer was till it was fixed. I 100% recommend the service, I was updated throughout and given advice and support on my options once the issue was diagnosed. Very grateful and would absolutely recommend and use again

18th December 2018 Little Addington
Prompt and Efficient  

Although I knew what was wrong with my laptop and all the materials need to repair it time was against me. Simon got the job done within a few hours and now I'm back up and running and have had no issues since.
Prompt, friendly and informative, would use again, although I hope that isn't necessary, but I know who to call first !

18th December 2018 Oundle
Fix to screen of my laptop  

The problem was correctly diagnosed and I had a new screen fitted by Kensington IT. Good service.